Haburn CPA, LLC
Haburn CPA, LLC        

          Our Contact Information

Please contact us for answers to your questions or to schedule an appointment.

Haburn CPA, LLC

 

Alexandria Contact Information:

1124 3rd Ave E

Alexandria, MN 56308

T:  320.762.0204

F 320.762.9029

 

Lowry Contact Inforamtion:

 

304 Elm Street

Lowry, MN 56349

T:  320.283.5685

F:  320.283.6085

 

Email for All Locations:

 

Wendy L. Haburn, CPA      wendy@haburncpa.com

Jackie M. Bolz, CPA           jackie@haburncpa.com

Cindy I. Solyntjes               cindy@haburncpa.com

Kaylee R. Wilke                  kaylee@haburncpa.com

Arianna L. Maras                arianna@haburncpa.com

Shebly Thesing                   shelby@haburncpa.com

Carole  Weber-Brown         carole@haburncpa.com

 

Have Questions? Please give us a call!

Haburn CPA, LLC now

has two locations:

 

1124 3rd Ave E

Alexandria, MN 56308

320.762.0204

 

304 Elm Street

Lowry, MN 56349

320.283.5685

 

Office Hours

You can reach us during the following hours:

 

ALEXANDRIA LOCATION:

Monday - Thursday

8:00 - 5:00 

(closed from 12:00 - 1:00)

 

LOWRY LOCATION:
Monday - Wednesday

8:00 - 4:00

(closed from 12:00 - 1:00

 

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Haburn CPA, LLC