Wendy L. Haburn, CPA Lee B. Hockert, CPA
Wendy L. Haburn, CPA                        Lee B. Hockert, CPA

Our Contact Information

Please contact us for answers to your questions or to schedule an appointment.

Address:

 

Haburn CPA, LLC

1124 3rd Ave E

Alexandria, MN 56308

 

Phone: 320-762-0204

 

Fax:  320-762-9029

 

Email:

 

Lee B. Hockert, CPA           lee@haburncpa.com

Wendy L. Haburn, CPA      wendy@haburncpa.com

Linda F. Wetterling, RAP    linda@haburncpa.com

Jackie Bolz                         jackie@haburncpa.com

Brook M. Nelson                brook@haburncpa.com

Barb  Gimbel                      barb@haburncpa.com

Contact us directly

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

Contact form

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Please be aware that the contents of this form are not encrypted

Have Questions? Please give us a call!

Call us at 320-762-0204 with any questions or to schedule an appointment.

 

Haburn CPA, LLC

1124 3rd Ave E

Alexandria, MN 56308

 

Or you may use our contact form.

 

Office Hours

You can reach us during the following hours:

 

Monday thru Thursday 8:00 - 5:00 (closed from 12:00-1:00)

Friday 8:00 - 12:00

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Lee B HOCKERT CPA