Wendy L. Haburn, CPA
Wendy L. Haburn, CPA              

Our Contact Information

Please contact us for answers to your questions or to schedule an appointment.

Address:

 

Haburn CPA, LLC

1124 3rd Ave E

Alexandria, MN 56308

 

Phone: 320-762-0204

 

Fax:  320-762-9029

 

Email:

 

Wendy L. Haburn, CPA      wendy@haburncpa.com

Lee B. Hockert, CPA          lee@haburncpa.com

Linda F. Wetterling, RAP    linda@haburncpa.com

Jackie M. Bolz                    jackie@haburncpa.com

Brook M. Nelson                 brook@haburncpa.com

Kaylee R. Wilke                  kaylee@haburncpa.com

 

Have Questions? Please give us a call!

Call us at 320-762-0204 with any questions or to schedule an appointment.

 

Haburn CPA, LLC

1124 3rd Ave E

Alexandria, MN 56308

 

 

Office Hours

You can reach us during the following hours:

 

Monday thru Thursday 8:00 - 5:00 (closed from 12:00-1:00)

Friday 8:00 - 12:00

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Haburn CPA, LLC